BASE develops, produces, presents and manages live entertainment properties and venues worldwide

BASE Entertainment has offices in New York, Las Vegas, Houston and Singapore

ABSINTHE

Learn More           Buy Tickets

MAT FRANCO

Learn More           Buy Tickets

MAGIC MIKE LIVE

Learn More           Buy Tickets

BATTLE FOR TEXAS

Learn More           Buy Tickets

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

Learn More           Buy Tickets

ROCK OF AGES

Learn More           Buy Tickets

BASE Entertainment is a live entertainment company with offices in New York, Las Vegas, Houston and Singapore. BASE Entertainment develops, produces, presents and manages live entertainment properties and venues worldwide.

Our experienced team leads one of the most successful live entertainment organizations in the industry

Brian Becker

Chief Executive Officer
brian@BaseEntertainment.com

Tim Ward

EVP & Chief Financial Officer
tward@BaseEntertainment.com

Dale Head

Executive Vice President Business and Legal Affairs
dhead@BaseEntertainment.com

Mark Maluso

Chief Operating Officer, Las Vegas
mark@BaseEntertainment.com
702.785.5213

Vincent Marini

Creative Director and Executive Producer
vincent@BaseEntertainment.com

Carl Pasbjerg

CEO, Alchemy Entertainment Company
carl@alchemyproductiongroup.com

We specialize in the development, production, and management of live entertainment properties and theater operations